Convidado - Rall, Ted

Frederick Theodore “Ted” Rall III

Estados Unidos da América, 1963



“Waking Up In America” (1992), edição St. Martin’s Press;

“All The Rules Have Changed” (1995), edição Rip Off Press;

“Search and Destroy” (2001), edição Andrews McMeel;

“America Gone Wild” (2006), edição Andrews McMeel;

“Real Americans Admit: The Worst Thing I’ve Ever Done!” (1996), edição NBM Publishing;

“My War With Brian” (1998), NBM Publishing;

“2024: A Graphic Novel” (2001), NBM Publishing;

“The Year of Loving Dangerously” (2009), com Pablo G. Callejo, edição NBM Publishing;

“After We Kill You, We Will Welcome You Back as Honored Guests” (2014), edição Hill and Wang;

“Revenge of the Latchkey Kids: An Illustrated Guide to Surviving the ’90s and Beyond” (1998), edição Workman;

“Gas War: The Truth Behind the American Occupation of Afghanistan” (2002), edição NBM Publishing;

“To Afghanistan and Back” (2002), edição NBM Publishing;

“Wake Up, You’re Liberal!: How We Can Take America Back from the Right” (2004), edição Soft Skull Press;

“Generalissimo El Busho: Essays and Cartoons on the Bush Years” (2004), edição NBM Publishing;

“Silk Road to Ruin: Is Central Asia the New Middle East?” (2006), edição NBM Publishing;

“The Anti-American Manifesto” (2010), edição Seven Stories Press;

“The Book of Obama: How We Went From Hope and Change to the Age of Revolt” (2012), edição Seven Stories Press;

“Snowden” (2015), edição Seven Stories Press;

“Bernie” (2016), edição Seven Stories Press;

“Trump: A Graphic Biography” (2016),  edição Seven Stories Press;

“Francis, the People’s Pope” (2017),edição Seven Stories Press.



1995 – Robert F. Kennedy Journalism Award;

1997 – Firecracker Alternative Press Award, com “Real Americans Admit: The Worst Thing I’ve Ever Done!”;

2000 – Robert F. Kennedy Journalism Award;

2001 – Amazon’s Best Books of the Year, com “2024: A Graphic Novel”;

2002 – Best Book of the Year, American Library Association, com “To Afghanistan and Back”;

2002 – James Aronson Award for Social Justice Graphics;

2008 – Ohioana Citation for Art and Journalism;

2011 – Association of Alternative Newsweellies Awards.